Shopping cart is empty
Home         Your Account         Contact Us
English Spanish German French 
Shopping Cart:  0 item(s)

Wolf Hoffman

Accept on Tour and in the Studio with Excetylene Cables!
After a few years away from the heavy metal scene, ACCEPT are ready to return to the metal forefront with renewed strength, enthusiasm and a new album that hits you with that unmistakable, classic ACCEPT sound. Blood Of The Nations offers 14 brand new songs chock-full of timeless, glorious riffs and uncompromising heavy metal power. Blood Of The Nations is an album every bit as voluminous as the band’s legendary releases from the mideighties.

ACCEPT has taken on a new outlook on both life and the music industry with new metal anthems that carry on the legendary tradition of Accept and are infused with novel ideas and a full metal attitude. Blood Of The Nations arrives just in time for a triumphant, new ACCEPT era to begin!

About the Album:
Blood Of the Nations is the first ACCEPT studio album in over a decade and the first to feature Mark Tornillo on vocals. It was recorded over the winter of 2009-2010 at Backstage studio in Derbyshire, England with celebrated British producer, Sabbat guitarist and long-time ACCEPT fan Andy Sneap (Megadeth, Exodus, Arch Enemy, Nevermore). Wolf sums it up plain and simple: “Something amazing has happened. We seem to have been
transformed from one world into another… these new songs simply bursted out of a vault that has been locked up for too long! We’re not sure where Blood of the Nations and all this new excitement will ultimately take us; we only know one thing: We never had it this good!”

A vibrant and mesmerising album, Blood Of The Nations harnesses everything that earned ACCEPT the status of a true heavy metal legend… thunderous riffs, blinding guitar leads with intricate melodies, aggressive vocals and infectious, undiluted metal songs with a bite that are destined to once again put ACCEPT where they belong - the oligarchy of the heavy metal world.

Accept! -  Excetylene Super Duty  Vintage Guitar Cables in Studio.  Excetylene Pro Wireless on Tour.

Accept in the studio with Excetylene Super-Duty and Vintage Guitar Cables. Accept tour with Excetylene Custom Pro-Wireless Cables!

Accept Discography:
* 1979: Accept
* 1980: I'm a Rebel
* 1981: Breaker
* 1982: Restless and Wild
* 1984: Balls to the Wall
* 1985: Metal Heart
* 1985: Kaizoku-Ban (live)
* 1986: Russian Roulette
* 1989: Eat the Heat
* 1990: Staying A Life (live)
* 1993: Objection Overruled
* 1994: Death Row
* 1996: Predator
* 1997: All Areas Worldwide (live)
* 2010: Blood Of The Nations
Important Links
Shopping Cart  [more]
Your cart is empty.